Music that Makes Me Smile

I love all kinds of music, and it makes me happy. It depends on what catches my ear on any given day. Today I played U2’s Rattle and Hum.

Ken Hedgecock of Classical Music Discoveries always says that classical musicians have to know every genre, depending on what’s scheduled for a concert that afternoon or night.

Among my many favorites is Marc Gunn of The Irish & Celtic Music Podcast and Pub Songs Podcast. He’s a great singer, and you can tell he loves what he’s doing. He brings a lot of other Celtic bands together. The fact that he loves life, and is a devoted husband and new father makes me smile. All the best to him.

 

Leave a Reply

