An Enjoyable Earworm

It took me awhile to find the name of this song and the band who performs it. It’s called “Rhythm of Love” by the Plain White Ts–the same group who sings “Hey There, Delilah.” WASH FM  played “Rhythm of Love” this morning. So I felt it would be a good day. The song has been used in a Haverty’s furniture commercial.

An earworm is a song or tune that you just can’t get out of your head, and usually it’s extremely irritating. Only this one’s fun and very upbeat. And the lyrics are included.

I listen to music sometimes while working. But I have been in offices where music and radios were frowned upon. So I always had some kind of song in my head during the day. (Trust me…you NEVER want to hear me sing. 🙂 )

Anyway, enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

