A Classical Music Quiz–Which Composer Are You?

I’m listening to an hour-long program of Vivaldi’s music on the radio, through my computer. So far, it’s wonderful, and I’ll be writing a separate post about it soon.

When I went to the site to find the “Listen Live” feed, I ran across this quiz, entitled, “Which Composer Are You?”

I rarely take things like this as gospel, but I decided to have fun with it. To my shock, I am very like Brahms, although I was hoping to be more like Beethoven, Mozart, or Dvorak. Since I know very little of Brahms’ work, I guess I have figured out who I should listen to next.

Anyway, try the quiz for yourself, and enjoy!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Higher Density
    Apr 13, 2015 @ 06:08:43

    Reblogged this on I Write The Music.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

